FFF_UNIVERS-18.png

HOLIDAY CAMPS

FFF_A_FEB Camp-10 2.jpg

CAMP VENUE: 

PREMIER PITCH - SINGAPORE KHALSA ASSOCIATION

Address: 49 Balestier Road, Singapore 329676

 ​

Bus Services to Singapore Khalsa Association:

  • SBS bus services to Balestier Road:  21, 125, 130 139, 145.

  • SBS bus services to Serangoon Road: 13, 23, 64, 65, 66, 125, 133, 147.

  • MRT: FARRER PARK and BOON KENG MRT (North East Line) stations are the closest (7 mn walk).

HOLIDAY FOOTBALL CAMP!

- For Boys & Girls aged 6 to 14 - 

 

PREMIER PITCH - SINGAPORE KHALSA ASSOCIATION

From 9AM to 12PM

 

  • Week 1: Monday 31 May to Thursday 03 June 2021

  • Week 2: Monday 07 June to Thursday 10 June 2021

  • Week 3: Monday 14 June to Thursday 17 June 2021

  • Week 4: Monday 21 June to Thursday 24 June 2021

  • Week 5: Monday 28 June to Thursday 01 July  2021
     

Join us for our Holiday Football Camp led by our very own Technical Director, Patrick Vallee!

 

To book a slot, write in to us now at

info@fffacademysg.com

Tel: +65 9046 8757

 

The FFF ACADEMY Singapore will organize Holiday Football Camps EVERY WEEK IN JULY AND AUGUST 2021 -

- VENUE(S) TO BE CONFIRMED.

- REGISTRATIONS TO BE OPENED BY END OF MAY 21.

Camp Program:

  • Training (Specific Striker workshop / Goalkeeper / Individual skills) 

  • Internal League

  • Fun skills challenges

  • Drinks, Snacks included

  • Attractive Prizes to win & lots more...

2 Days

120 SGD

4 Days

200 SGD

paynow.png

Please PAYNOW to UEN: 201917947G

And email a copy of your receipt

to info@fffacademysg.com